A Sleepy Spring

Well, with the hubby out for the evening, I’ve taken advantage of the opportunity to focus on getting out some of these last posts that I’ve had sitting in ‘draft’ for some time! Now that I’m rolling along with the whole blog thing (well, as well as can be expected), I think I need to work a little harder at more regular postings.

On that note, we’re currently at week 11 in the weekly photo inspiration challenge. Week 9 – “A day in the life”, Im currently working on so will update that a little later, but week 10 “sleepy”, I have the sweetest of submissions.

As I discussed (in relative detail!), I recently had the opportunity to capture some wonderful moments with a friend’s young daughter. Though the session was frustrating for her, it was nothing that a good cuddle couldnt cure. Allowing me the chance (one and only chance that day!) to capture these two images.

DSC_0162 DSC_0172

I couldn’t decide which I liked better. What’s your thought?

Leave a Reply

