Smile!

“Smile, it’s free therapy.” ~~~Douglas Horton
The latest in my 52 weeks of Photo Inspiration is week 24 with the words “Smile or Face”. This was an easy one to capture!
I grabbed this shot already of my husband on a sunny evening in our backyard while we were playing with reflectors. It was one of my favourites and actually a very candid shot as we weren’t going for anything in particular, just having fun with each other!
logo2
And below for the word face, a shot of me from last winter. I had set up the camera to take a couple shots of the dog when my husband picked it up and grabbed a great one of me. So I took it and edited it for a dramatic effect with good results. Sometimes we do make a good team!
;)
bw
Leave a Reply

