Week One -(almost) 7 days, (almost) 7 photo

I’m almost a week in to my new photo challenge and so far it’s going well. Of course it’s only been like 5 days so I’m still in the honeymoon phase of any New Years resolution! It’s week 3-4 that really starts to feel challenging (usually anyhow). But I’ve done this before and was successful so I have no reason to think I won’t be this time around either!

My ‘submissions’ for this week are pretty straightforward; we’ve been a little house bound due to weather and just trying to get back into a routine since the hubby went back to work after the break so I’ve not been doing too much experimentation. We’ll leave that for next week!

As always, critiques are welcome in the comment section below :).

1
Day 1- January 1st 2017: “Cocktails”
2
Day 2: “Play Time”
3
Day 3: “Lunch”
4
Day 4: “Quiet Time”
5
Day 5: “Colour”

 

Β© 2017 Amber White, KoiBlue Photography. None of the contents may be reproduced in any form without prior written permission.

Leave a Reply

